Default Featured Image

BI Student Honors & Awards

Posted on 21 Apr

BI Student Honors & Awards

Scholarship and learning continue and it is more important than ever to recognize the achievements of our BI community. We are pleased to announce the following honors that were recently awarded to our BI community.

NSF Graduate Fellowship Recipients

    • Jacqueline Larouche (Aguilar Lab)
    • Tobias Dwyer (Glotzer Lab)

Rackham Predoctoral Fellowship Recipients

    • Wonjin Choi (Kotov Lab)
    • Abhishek Dhyani (Tuteja Lab)
    • Alyssa Travitz (Larson Lab)

Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize for Distinguished Academic Achievement & the Distinguished Leadership Award – Graduate Students from CoE

    • Robert “Bobby” Graham (Lempka Lab)

Induction in the Edward A. Bouchet Graduate Honor Society

    • Nisha Hollingsworth (Larson Lab)

« Back to News

The Biointerfaces Institute brings extensive experience to the collaborations that lead to scientific breakthroughs, successful translation, and advanced learning.

Work With Us