Congratulations Microposter Winners

Posted on 01 May

Congratulations Microposter Winners

Judges’ Vote

First Place:    Matthew Spellings (Glotzer Lab)

Second Place:   Maria Fawaz (A. Schwendeman Lab) and Lilia Rabia (Tessier Lab)

Audience Vote

First Place:   Emily Hill (Lombaert Lab) and Jenna Walker (S. Schwendeman Lab)

Second Place:   Aqila Ahmed (Keller Lab)

« Back to News

The Biointerfaces Institute brings extensive experience to the collaborations that lead to scientific breakthroughs, successful translation, and advanced learning.

Work With Us